Make your own free website on Tripod.com
KPGR- Voice of The Mighty Vikings
Sports
Home
DJ's
Weekly Schedule
Sports
DJ Spotlight
Comments
Concerts

If you can't make the game, tune into KPGR

DATE

OPPONENT

Soph.

J.V.

Var.

Wed. December 1

Lehi @ PGHS

3:30

5:15

7:00

Fri. December 3

PGHS @ Granger

3:30

5:15

7:00

Wed. - Sat. Dec. 8-11

PGHS @ Bill Reynolds Tourney @ Newport Beach, CA.

- - -

- - -

TBA

Wed. December 15

+ PGHS @ Provo

3:30

5:15

7:00

Tues. December 21

+ PGHS @ Sp.Fork

3:30

5:15

7:00

Tues. December 28

PGHS vs West Jordan @ E-Center

7:00

 

 

Thurs. December 30

PGHS vs West Jordan @ Bingham HS.

4:00

5:30

 

Wed. January 5

PGHS @ Kearns

3:30

5:15

7:00

Fri. January 7

+ Payson @ PGHS

3:30

5:15

7:00

Tues. January 11

"++ PGHS @ Springville

- - -

- - -

7:30

Tues. January 18

* Orem @ PGHS

5:15

3:30

7:00

Wed. January 26

* PGHS @ Lone Peak

5:15

3:30

7:00

Fri. January 28

* Timpanogos @ PGHS

5:15

3:30

7:00

Wed. February 2

* PGHS @ Mtn. View

3:30

5:15

7:00

Wed. February 9

* PGHS @ Orem

5:15

3:30

7:00

Wed. February 16

* Mtn. View @ PGHS

3:30

5:15

7:00

Fri. February 18

* PGHS @ Timpanogos

3:30

5:15

7:00

Tue. February 22

* Lone Peak @ PGHS

3:30

5:15

7:00

Mo.,Wed., Fri., & Sat. February 28, March 2, 4,5

State Tournament @ TBA

 

 

 

* Region Games / Region Meets

+ Cross over games with Region 6

+ +  Endowment game

To View The Schedule For Other Sports Click Here